Ledelse og ansatte

 Ledelsen

                                            

Ann-Kristin Høgseth
Rektor
 
Christine Wille Jordheim
Assisterende rektor 
 
Kristen Bjørndal-Riis
Inspektør
 

 

Kontoret 

 

Hilde Bruland
Marijana Palushaj

Inntaksteam
 
Wenche Ulfeng Eriksen
Rådgiver
 
Anne Moldestad
Rådgiver
  

Undervisningspersonalet

 

 

Askeland, Daniel daniel.askeland@osloskolen.no 
Bellini, Celine celine.bellini@osloskolen.no 
Bergholt, Tone tone.bergholt@osloskolen.no 
Cruys, Anne anne.cruys@osloskolen.no 
Kongsvold, Trine Vennes trine.kongsvold@osloskolen.no 
Lancaster, Vencka Stabell   vencka.lancaster@osloskolen.no
Moksnes, Jorunn       jorunn.moksnes@osloskolen.no 
Nymark, Kristoffer kristoffer.nymark@osloskolen.no
Olsen, Rachel Margrethe

rachel.olsen@osloskolen.no 

Røisli, Bente bente.roisli@osloskolen.no
Skeide, Åse ase.skeide@osloskolen.no
Stensrud, Anne Marte anne.m.stensrud@osloskolen.no
Woldemariam, Atnafu atnafu.woldemariam@osloskolen.no