Ledelse og ansatte

 Ledelsen

                                            

Ann-Kristin Høgseth
Rektor
 
Christine Wille Jordheim
Assisterende rektor 
 
Kristen Bjørndal-Riis
Inspektør
 

 

Kontoret 

 

Hilde Bruland
Marijana Palushaj

Inntaksteam
 
Kjell Rønningen
Rådgiver
 
Anne Moldestad
Rådgiver
  

Undervisningspersonalet

 
 
Bellini, Celine celine.bellini@osloskolen.no 
Breivik, Marte marte.breivik@osloskolen.no
Cruys, Anne anne.cruys@osloskolen.no 
Dale, Liv Åse liv.dale@osloskolen.no
Eriksen, Wenche Ulfeng wenche.eriksen@osloskolen.no 
Heggelund, Per Kirkhus per.heggelund@osloskolen.no
Kjølstad, Cristina Morán  cristina.kjolstad@osloskolen.no
Kongsvold, Trine Vennes trine.kongsvold@osloskolen.no 
Lancaster, Vencka Stabell          vencka.lancaster@osloskolen.no  
Leifson, Guro guro.leifson@osloskolen.no
Moksnes, Jorunn jorunn.moksnes@osloskolen.no
Moldestad, Anne anne.moldestad@osloskolen.no
Nymark, Kristoffer kristoffer.nymark@osloskolen.no
Røisli, Bente bente.roisli@osloskolen.no
Rønningen, Kjell kjell.ronningen@osloskolen.no
Skeide, Åse ase.skeide@osloskolen.no
Stensrud, Anne Marte anne.m.stensrud@osloskolen.no
Tveita, Merete merete.tveita@osloskolen.no
Woldemariam, Atnafu atnafu.woldemariam@osloskolen.no