Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

                                            

Kari Pillgram Hansen
Rektor
 
Christine Wille Jordheim
Assisterende rektor 
 
Kristen Bjørndal-Riis
Inspektør
 

 

Kontoret 

 

Hilde Bruland
 
Inntaksteam
 
Kjell Rønningen
Rådgiver
 
Anne Moldestad
Rådgiver
 
 

Undervisningspersonalet

 
 
Breivik, Marte marte.breivik@osloskolen.no
Dale, Liv Åse liv.dale@osloskolen.no
Eriksen, Wenche Ulfeng wenche.eriksen@osloskolen.no 
Hagen, Greta Gjøl greta.hagen@osloskolen.no
Heidem, Lars Egil lars.heidem@osloskolen.no
Haukås, Birgit Gran birgit.haukas@osloskolen.no
Heggelund, Per Kirkhus per.heggelund@osloskolen.no
Kongsvold, Trine Vennes trine.kongsvold@osloskolen.no 
Lancaster, Vencka Stabell          vencka.lancaster@osloskolen.no  
Leifson, Guro guro.leifson@osloskolen.no
Melby, Hilde hilde.melby@osloskolen.no
Moksnes, Jorunn jorunn.moksnes@osloskolen.no
Moldestad, Anne anne.moldestad@osloskolen.no
Røisli, Bente bente.roisli@osloskolen.no
Rønningen, Kjell kjell.ronningen@osloskolen.no
Skaufjord, Terje Tvedt terje.skaufjord@osloskolen.no
Skeide, Åse ase.skeide@osloskolen.no
Tveita, Merete merete.tveita@osloskolen.no
Woldemariam, Atnafu atnafu.woldemariam@osloskolen.no